Michael Grant elected to AECT Post

Congratulations to Dr. Michael Grant of the IDT program on being elected as President-Elect for the Research and Theory Division of AECT! AECT is the Association for Educational Communications and Technology.

IDT continues to be well-represented in the leadership of AECT, as four different IDT professors have been elected as division presidents and/or members of the Board of Directors.